44655756920_50f537ee53_z.jpg

Weapon makers both by trade and inclination, the de Fiori's armory is always sure to be well-stocked and sharp.  Although swords are their field of expertise, they do not confine themselves to them entirely, and their armory is packed full with weapons of all descriptions from the de Fiori forges.

46421669752_ce0bc76d60_z.jpg

46472506841_906720b38d_z.jpg

A closeup:

45559549585_f838bf2613_z.jpg

The chandelier:

44655753140_7ee844c269_z.jpg

And a last couple of pics:

44655750840_6bedaf4a85_z.jpg

45749081594_b9741913bd_z.jpg

Hey all!  Another Varlyrian build from me, this time a full interior scene of the family's armory.  

Also an entry to CCC's interior category.  And since it ended up a lot larger than an 8x8, I went ahead and used the opportunity to introduce quite a number of my Varlyrian characters.  Check them all out here!  Just have got a couple of them left and I think I'll have all the living family members covered (except one old lady who I only plan on pulling out if everybody else in the whole family dies :laugh:)  The scene was inspired by this awesome picture, in case anyone was curious :classic:

Thanks for viewing, C&C are welcome!

Nice interior with lots of features! I especially like the sharpening wheel, the quiver lying on the table and the girl - sitting in a black dress?

Wonderful pose for the knight armour!  Lots of cool details, I would have done the tudor up top in tan or dark tan though. Also your figs are cool. 

Very cool selective focus in the photography and I like the "kneeling skirts" technique you've used here.

Nice work, the kneeling skirts and grindstone are the highlights. The wall in the background is detailed and there are other nice details spread around. It will be interesting to see these weapons sold or put to use.

Thanks all! :classic:

12 hours ago, Rogue Angel said: