Hello, everyone! This is my first attempt to participate in Eurobricks contest. I am glad to see a lot of entries and I must admit that I had a lot of inspiration and ideas from them.

As you can notice from the topic's name I am going to build Yet Another Porsche, since I am among the others Porsche-lovers.
The features I want to implement:
1. All wheel drive with three differentials.
2. Independent suspension on all wheels.
3. Working steering wheel and detachable HOG.
4. Two rows of seats (something you don't see very often even in the bigger scale).
5. Working Flat-Six engine with Boxer configuration (not Flat V180, cause it is Porsche:wink:)
6. Openable bonnet, trunk and doors with locks.
7. Foldable front seats (you need to access back seats somehow, right?)

I guess the list of features looks very optimistic, since the scale doesn't help at all. But I do love these challenges, as they make my head burn in thinking how to solve them.
Also I did want to integrate a 4-speed gearbox or at least a DNR-gearbox. I did come to some compact solutions, but every one of them would ruin the interior and backseats. I still hope to somehow manage it, but reluctantly I discarded gearboxes for now. 

So far I have a prototype of the front axle and the fake Boxer engine. 

Front axle.
I am really proud of the front axle solution, but I need to thanks other builders with similar setup which gave me inspiration.
It is double wishbone indepent suspension with floating differential:

cERrx4UHnfY.jpgQSYV8CUULCo.jpg

BPJJSgc7-WY.jpg

_u0xHjtfccI.jpg

The engine.
The idea was to make a model of real Boxer engine where pistons are moving symmetrically, since the Boxer engine are the ones that are used in Porsche. The difference between Boxer and V180 is under the spoiler.

Spoiler

V-engine_and_boxer.gif
 The upper one is Boxer engine and the bottom one is V180.