ZCerberus

**Book II Challenge V Official Announcment**

Recommended Posts

As I read it, we can even make multiple posts so that would be fine.

 

OOh im so hyped for challenge C... I have a story in mind, but I still can't decide who will win ;p

However, when we can choose such a big thing as who becomes king, and I add Ecc's awesome is-it-a-book3-prelude-or-not post predicting an invasion, I fear the worst for our pick :P

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 1/9/2017 at 9:04 AM, VK-318 said:

Must "riders" for Cat A be actually mounted, or do those on foot still qualify?

Looks like this question got missed, so I'm just checking...

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

 

26 minutes ago, VK-318 said:

Looks like this question got missed, so I'm just checking...

Z already gave an answer before you asked the question :wink::

On 10-1-2017 at 8:25 PM, ZCerberus said:

Cat A need not be mounted, just make sure it makes sense.

-snipped image of car pulled by dinosaurs-

Yes!  Someone has realized a rider need not use a horse!

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

It doesn't say so, but I'm just checking: Category A has no height restriction, correct?  I already saw the answer for Category B.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

My entry for category A:

 

Can entries be edited after they have been submitted?

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
19 hours ago, Exetrius said:

 

Z already gave an answer before you asked the question :wink::

 

Oh. Well, now I feel like an idiot. :blush:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I think it is about time that Drow take their rightfull place as rulers of Historica

Drow Rule supreme!


:D
Haven't said that in a few years ;)
dr1.jpg

Edited by Angeli

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
7 hours ago, Angeli said:

I think it is about time that Drow take their rightfull place as rulers of Historica

Drow Rule supreme!


:D
Haven't said that in a few years ;)
 

Haha ! The Drow Master is back !

If you don't mind, I think my troops don't fear yours. :laugh::tongue:

I already started to slay some Drow BTW. :grin: I hope to see your best troops for the final battle. But be unsure that the Alliance will prevail ! :laugh:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

:D

" I read "If you don;t mind, I hope my troops won't EAT yours" :D

With tendency to have extra large dragons in yours :)

And my first thought: ... no problem, we must build Gargantuan" :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
1 hour ago, Angeli said:

:D

" I read "If you don;t mind, I hope my troops won't EAT yours" :D

With tendency to have extra large dragons in yours :)

And my first thought: ... no problem, we must build Gargantuan" :)

:laugh::laugh_hard::rofl:

Maybe a good fight griffon against dragon could be fun. :laugh::tongue:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

No height restriction.  Just keep the spirit of the challenge in mind.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Im still not entirely sure which side I will belong too in the 3th category :P
 I have an almost complete story in mind tho :O I better start building.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Category A- Vignette Category: Riders of Historica "He or she must stand as courier to the peoples of your region."

Question: I haven't heard anything official on my post in the Nocturnus thread yet, so can I build the Vig in Nocturnus or must I build it in Avalonia until the current book ends.

Edit* Well I finished my entry all I can do now is hope it'll be allowed to enter, also need to wait before I can take pictures so it'll probably be up on thursday.

Edited by Isundir

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I asked it already, but no one answered it :D So try again: Can i have two builds for each category, for A and B? Like one for the Spire and one for the Alliance?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 31-12-2016 at 9:12 PM, ZCerberus said:

There is no requirement you build only for one side or even that you build for the same side in each category, but you may only make one entry per side per category.  That means you could have a total of 6 valid entries.

So yes, it is allowed ;)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I asked this to SK and he said this might be a good question to put in here:

- The figs introduced in beggar's inn and the rest of the prelude (Dugal, Buress, ... ), can they just be used whenever I like? Or are they sigfigs of people as well? Because if I want to stay close to the existing storyline, im gonna need them sooner or later :p

- Some people's sigfigs are very important for the story. (LV's Lord Vladivus, ZC's Raavage..) As long as we don't kill them (except Raavage maybe, depending on your story), and do not let them do anything unconsistent to how their owner has made them, can we just use them?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.