All Activity

This stream auto-updates     

1. Past hour
  2. You could use 2.2 third party tires from Rc4wd they will fit nicely on your moc
  3. Dear all, Can I ask you to try filling out the new adventure form and give any feedback or questions you may have here? Help much appreciated! Note: Please fill in "Test" under "mission name". Form Adventure rules Thank you in advance. /Bregir
  4. DC Superheroes 2018 - Set Discussion

Teen Titans go probably then. Still does look pretty cool expecting something similar for the Micro's one.
  5. Medium Size Mining Dumper

Keep it simple
  6. Uno's Car or His Fortressness This is the current state of my TC12 entry: But let's start at the beginning. This is my first time I'm entering an EB contest. I wanted to enter earlier, but neither my piece count nor my building abilities were good enough. I missed TC11, because I haven't had pneumatics at that time, and my TC12 idea turned out to be just bad. As Jim announced that the new contest will have a Wacky Wheels theme, it was absolutely clear to me, that I have to enter, while I loved the game at it's time. As it's a racing game with small carts, steered by animals, it was quite clear, that I will build something wacky in the size of 42048 Race Cart. And it should be a plane! Planed features: - full RC - driving by single L motor - steering by servo - simple chassis, no suspension - wacky main function to get an advantage over the opponents - more wacky functions by RC - wacky, but fast look My first idea was to build something like this on wheels: But it turned out to be impossible for me to create the curves. So I came to a different layout, I will show you later. The chassis is done: As you can see, it's a simple chassis without suspension. While the length is only two studs longer, the wheelbase is somewhat different. You can see, that there will be a chain drive to the fake engines. From bottom. And top ... Hope you like it. Robert