Sign in to follow this  
Captain Roger

Imperial Barrack and Island of punishment

Well, I am a beginner in making MOCs but i reallly love Lego pirates so I decided to make pirate MOCS

This is titled "Imperial barrack"...If i would be a Lego set designer I'd put only 2 pirates in that set...but i decided to put 4 because i thought make a photo of a lego battle in that pirates are killing imperial guards will be really cool:

Imperial Barrack

These images are thumbnails so CLICK on them to view larger images.

Back

dscf3902.jpg_thumb.jpg

1st front

dscf3905.jpg_thumb.jpg

2nd front

imperial_barrack_front_1.jpg_thumb.jpg

Detail of imperial Barrack

imperial_barrack_detail_2.jpg_thumb.jpg

(well, only Captain Roger/Redbeard killing a soldier, but i think is cool)

Island of punishment

Here is where evil pirates are hanged!

The island

island_detail.jpg_thumb.jpg

Detail

island_front.jpg_thumb.jpg

Hope read your comments early mates ;-)

I'd write comments now but the Brickshelf folders aren't moderated yet so I can't see what I'm looking at.

But what I can say is you probably should have created a thread for each of your MOCs since each will get a better response that way. When there's two MOCs in the one thread it seems one steals more attention than the other.

Could you please post deeplinks? You can post deepilinks by clicking ona a pic until it's URL ends in .jpg, .gif, and so on...

You're right and you're wrong. Yes I am registered at Brickshelf, but no I cannot see the pictures because the folder needs to be moderated first. That means a Brickshelf Moderator has to approve of the folder before anyone else (excluding its creator - which is you) can see it.

So we'll just wait upto 48 hours for that to happen.

ah ok sorry phes...i sent you 2 PM(because the first doesn't appear in my sent items) asking you what can i do for making the forum public...Well...I must wait