MXLPT

MOC: NSB Di 4

Hi dear lego fans:-)

I am new here, My name is Oyvind and i'm 39 yo from Norway. Just 6 months ago i was hooked on this hobby again that in my childhood was a big addiction:-)

Now that i have a son 3 years old i can hide behind the excuse it's all for him, But you all know the truth.

Below is a link to my first MOC, a replica of the NSB (Norwegain State railways) Di 4.

Comments and suggestions are very welcome. Be Gentle:-) Its my first attempt:-)

Regards:-)

Look forward to participate with you all.

Really nice - it looks just like the real thing!

I adore your layout, by the way. I only wish I had that kind of space available to show off my collection...

I really like your model, very good selective compression and it really captures the features of the real thing well. I went to Norway last summer and travelled behind a Di4 from Åsen to Trondheim.

I also like your viaduct running in front of the poster of Norwegian landscape and the clock on your station.

Edited by talltim

Welcome MXLPT.

While your NSB train is really nice, your layout is magnificent. I enjoyed watching it pass through your town and tunnel. The aqueduct/bridge is really nice as well. Love all the details and the music is fitting for a relaxing train viewing.

Thanks for sharing here on Train Tech! I look forward to seeing more from you. :thumbup:

Below is a link to my first MOC, a replica of the NSB (Norwegain State railways) Di 4.

Hi MXLPT,

Welcome to Eurobricks,