Covi

SoNE (Free Build) - Dude, where's my book?

gallery_2351_18_164.gif

It was already late at night, but someone on board of the Redemption was still awake..

[Covi]: No Mud, I haven't time now to play Virtual Chess. I'm still studying that Y-Wing locking computer.

[Mud]: <beep> <beep> <pop> <tut>

[Covi]: Don't know how long it will take. That computer really gives me a headache. If I could only find my notes...Yeah they would help me. Have you seen them around?

[Mud]: <iep> <bob> <beep>

[Covi]: Ah yeah, that's a good idea! I could have put it beneath my helmet in my closet. Let's see.

9473009675_597aa5de92_o.jpg

9473009677_34299ea79e_o.jpg

9475799254_3c8b40af47_o.jpg

9475799232_3f33ed6703_o.jpg

9473009589_52db0b2445_o.jpg

9475799148_23c45c9954_o.jpg

9475799130_18bafb3ca9_o.jpg

9475799132_ca92362107_o.jpg

Any remarks are highly appreciated. This is my first MOC, so I still got much building skills to learn. :-)

PS: When I was looking for a sleek chair, I noticed the build of Brickdoctor on the SoNE intropages, so all credits for the chairdesign are his. :-)

Very clean build. :thumbup: Liking the bed and the whole desk set-up you have going on, and the bookshelf is excellent. But is that an Imperial logo on the doorframe? :grin:

Lovely work! :wub: Very smooth, very clean -- I love the color scheme and the selective use of tan and dark red, and you've done a great job including some little details and angles and curves that really make this feel like sloghtly cramped quarters on a frigate. Very refined look.

It is very smooth and clean looking. I especially like what you’ve done with the bed, door, and the ductwork along the top. Great use of color on the closet as well. :thumbup: