So I managed to complete Rhino (Aleksei Sytsevich) based on the version from the film Amazing Spider-Man 2. I am not really a mech guy, and so it is my first time doing a exo-suit. I took quite some images as references, and with them I created this model. It is supposed to be a big armor standing upright, but also leans down a little bit to resemble a rhinoceros when it is running and charging at targets.

"You want me to come down so that you can kill me?"

"Yeah!"

"Okay Ill be right there."

18920577086_19bae1b27f_c.jpg

I insisted to make the thighs bigger than the calves, but the existing parts are not in good sizes until I discovered using them in 45 degrees. It looks much better in this way. Now it is in running mode:

18759168398_8ded985f12_c.jpg

Probably better to run first to buy time! Rhino is heavily armed but that means he is also slow...

18946825905_5313d82c12_c.jpg

Armed with two machine guns, the Rhino also has missile launchers on the shoulder. For left shoulder, I follow the original and put a shield-like plate there.

18920576876_b29069513d_c.jpg

Aleksei Sytsevich can sit inside comfortably...until Spider-Man defeats him!

18326182633_db1f5c8fbf_c.jpg

The head is probably an interesting use of part as I found no other piece / build that suits my intended design. The back is also a tricky part, because while it needs a lot of details, it also serves as a spine that hold the structure tight and stable. I also managed to follow the original design and put two "fins" at its "butt" location.

18920576086_6794d4f889_c.jpg

Now, with Rhino, my Sinister Six team is complete. I also made my own Vulture and Green Goblin designs. Hope you all enjoy this and now I have to run and hide until Spider-Man defeats them all!

18387807044_ddda10ee75_c.jpg

Thanks for watching!