mobiletranslator

Bricklink's Stud.io Instruction Maker not working!!! I beg for help :(

80971715_Capturadepantalla2023-07-20154645.thumb.png.356141da77762a1f85073f2fc8b70768.pngHi! It's my first time using Bricklink's Stud.io. I'm making a LEGO set as a gift for my partner and it's worked great so far. I have finished building the set and I want to create the instructions so I click the "Instructions" option. Then the Instructions Maker page opens but the set doesn't show on the screen. I have waited more than an hour because I thought the set was maybe too heavy (not that much though, 350 pieces) but never seems to load. Is there something I am doing wrong? Can someone help me, please? Thank you!

Try to center the set in the Builder Screen, if still not visible, try to zoom in or out, the build is probably very small or outside the view window.

32 minutes ago, Berthil said:

Try to center the set in the Builder Screen, if still not visible, try to zoom in or out, the build is probably very small or outside the view window.

I just tried this but I can't fix it... It's like there's nothing, except that when I go back to the Builder Screen there's the whole build there. I can't figure out what's happening and I really need the instructions :/

If you make the file available to me I can have a look. PM me a link for download or something like that. 

Right click in the area where the model should be, above the parts.  Then choose “Reset Origin” in the menu that appears.  That should recenter and rescale the view on the model.

Edited by SylvainLS

3 minutes ago, SylvainLS said:

Right click in the area where the model should be, above the parts.  Then choose “Reset Origin” in the menu that appears.  That should recenter and rescale the view on the model.

It doesn't :(