Sign in to follow this  
Lt. Col. Thok

A Minor Request

Recently, I began my second series of pirate-related MOCs, so I thought it would be appropriate to get myself a pirate avatar. Alas, I am a dreadful photographer, and I lack the necessary skill (and photoshop). Therefore, I would be most happy if a member of EB could take the tricorned figure in this photo and transform him into an avatar. My only other request is that you do not use that very photo, but one of your own. The figure's contents:

- 1 tricorne hat

- 1 Thok face (for lack of a better word)

- 1 pair blue (or gold..) epaulettes

- 1 new redcoat torso

- 1 pair of white legs

- 1 cutlass

- 1 flintlock pistol

Thanks in advance!

I'm good at taking avatar pictures, so I could do this for you. :wink: I have the fig as well. Is there any specific background you want?

I'm good at taking avatar pictures, so I could do this for you. :wink: I have the fig as well. Is there any specific background you want?

Thanks, Lego12! Perhaps an old fort background? I.E. Port Royal.

Thanks!!!

Thanks, Lego12! Perhaps an old fort background? I.E. Port Royal.

Thanks!!!

No problem. Ok, I'll find an old fort background for you. :wink: It really isn't no biggie, I'll have it finished by tomorrow. Does that sound ok?

Just, promise me you won't tell your mommie. :grin:

Edited by Lego12

How about this? I hope you like my design!

Give me credit in your sig!:pir-tongue:

Wow that looks great I hope he likes it!

Nice go, Brickaholic!

Now, where is Lego12.......

Ahhhh, sorry Thok! I thought you were going to use Brickaholic's avatar, but I have been working on one. :wink: I'm making it really good, so it may take me until Wednesday. :classic: Sorry again.

Ahhhh, sorry Thok! I thought you were going to use Brickaholic's avatar, but I have been working on one. :wink: I'm making it really good, so it may take me until Wednesday. :classic: Sorry again.

S'alright. Thanks, though!