Sign in to follow this  
skull

my whole decaling work so far

ok so this maybe against the rules to post an in sane amount of decals on 1 topic so they will be links going to brickshelfs sister site maj.com. i have been decaling for about 2 years now and in that time i have been free to maker whatever my heart desires, so hopefully i wan't get in trouble for this i saw no rules in the three times i read through the guidelines topic so here it is my colloctive decal collection so far!

agents

agents not finished

wild west

wild west repros

castle/fantasy

areth: a fantasy land of my own design also includes some decals already made but i reproduced by me hope that's ok

sci fi:

skull empire, ever dreamt of having an army? well heres mine :)

futuristic exo-armour and police forces are so cool

same as above exept more...policey

games:

gears of war

the cogs

RAAM

locust

halo

halo npcs

halo 3 marines and odst

mjolnir armour perms

halos predecessor

jade empire

jade empire main chars

mask ghost

mortal kombat

mortal kombat ninjas

main chars

main chars 2

2nd gen chars and shokans

adventure quest and dragonfable

warlic

XAN

sepulcurerobina

deathknight

artix

cysero

misc:

nightmare soul calibur

overlord arcane armour

marathon main char

licensed

iron man multiple armours

iron mand and villians

cylon centurion 2005?

clone trooper

blastwave

warhammer 40.000 varius

vader face

any way the large head decal is actually for the bike helmet also all of these are recolourable

and customiseable

hope you enjoy them.

Very nicely done. Though I don't think I'll ever use these, for other people they could come in quite handy. I especially like your first set of Iron Man decals and the Cylon! Good work! :thumbup:

Edited by Darth Legolas

^Have to agree wiht that sorry, I think they look to pixeled or something, I don't know how to describe it.

I recomend using paint net, it's a great program for making decals, I use it myself.