Hi. I'm a Lego Technic MOC builder but when I got into Lego years ago I have got a lot of sets and made some... interesting MOCs. :classic:

I'm considering to change up my display setup to make it look better, and I thought asking for advice and suggestions would be a great idea.

Here's the collection as of now:

vl5z6YO.jpg

The left shelf has my MOCs and the right shelf has sets and space MOCs. (The posters above are going to be removed)

BmhAZNN.jpg

Left Shelf

On the top of the left shelf are cars I made over 3 years ago. They're not pretty, and I probably won't be taking them apart for new builds since I'm giving my full time to Technic.

On the middle of the shelf is some custom Bionicle figures I made as part of a weird story I made on the now defunct Lego.com gallery.

On the bottom of the shelf is a... quirky house with a living room, kitchen, closet, bathroom, and bedroom that I made probably four years ago, broke, and rebuilt. It serves no use and its use as a display piece is kind of worthless, but it's one of the biggest things I built at the time.

The playground on the middle shelf used to be connected to the right of the house. It hurts to remember having it on my dresser not playing with it because the house wasn't pretty. :sadnew:

I should rebuild the house into something new but I'm keeping it as a memory and since all the pieces are a different color and I have no idea what to build.

4H1JY3H.jpg

MineCraft Display

A ton of MineCraft sets I got to connect to each other and make a cool display. Unfortunately I ignore it often and never got to my plans to put a MineCraft wallpaper up to make it look like a set box, but I'd like to.

vOWPCHa.jpg

Right Shelf

Just built sets and space MOCs I made forever ago. :alien:

4htEhfk.jpg

Top Shelf

I expanded the shelf above by placing two poster frames and holding them up with a bar mounted in the wall, making it easy for removal and since I don't want to use a permanent structure.