Sign in to follow this  
Lord Tyrus

[SoNE ep. IV] Sector E: Another Victory For The Empire

gallery_2351_18_164.gif

Everything was normal at 18:00 local time on the planet Sullust. We performed the usual checks and everything seemed normal. Or so we thought...

13646954215_6ceb142226_z.jpg

​Suddenly, sirens flashed and we received a holocall telling us Rebels had entered the base. The captain activated the ray shields to prevent the Rebels getting to the detention centre.

13646941875_e48d38f417_z.jpg

When they came, we were ready!

13647287553_3a920a68ce_z.jpg

It was over in seconds. Those Rebels really should improve their body armour.

13647251145_d45d51ec46_z.jpg

Here are some pictures of the build:

13647570944_bb32e0a96a_z.jpg

13647583474_d403aca82c_z.jpg

And the lava that didn't turn out as bad as I thought it would as I've never built lava before.

13646959183_61f7412198_z.jpg

I've updated the title for you as requested, good work comrade :wink:

No problem, happy to help :classic:

You should be able to edit the content of any post you've made, but only Mods and Regulators can change the name of threads after they've been started.

Good job on the lava :thumbup:.

Lord Vader will be most pleased :vader:.

Thanks! I really didn't think it was that good... As for Vader, well I'd be surprised, he's hard to please!

Edited by Lord Tyrus

As for Vader, well I'd be surprised, he's hard to please!

You're not dead yet are you :grin:.

I always knew Vader was too kind... If he had let go to his emotions, the Alliance would have won a long time ago! :grin:

I always knew Vader was too kind... If he had let go to his emotions, the Alliance would have won a long time ago! :grin:

Well I don't see an Admiral Ackbar or Chewbacca emoticon! :tongue:

But we have a pirate Yoda !! :pir_yoda:

But he's only got one eye, AND he's not part of the Alliance. Call yourself a Star Wars fan! :tongue:

Edited by Lord Tyrus