Sign in to follow this  
Dr. X

The Meat Poker's Shop

indexed.gif

3251612470_a182d9c013.jpg

Sir DeMarek of Sorkinshire, Master Meat Poker, runs a tenderizing shop in the village with his apprentice Lady Carla. Although he pokes meat with the utmost mastery, he is shunned in meat-poking circles for his strange practice of tenderizing in the buff.

This is my first time building a Medieval structure, and it's much harder than I expected. Luckily I had the sandcrawler, so I was set for parts.

For the Job Mullers Contest.

3251612466_36d2c78632.jpg

Click here for the full gallery.

That's all, bubs!

Nice! It's a pretty cute little house, and I like the detail in the interior.

Although I can't help but wonder what he pokes the meat with, exactly... :tongue:

Now that's funny! :laugh:

First of all the buliding is lovely with those supports and great landscaping, but the interior is where it really gets interesting. :grin:

Hilarious job idea and fantastic characters. Good luck in the contest!

Very nice! "Interesting" backstory :laugh: ... Nice landscaping. Oh, and...

it's much harder than I expected.

That's what she said. :wink:

Edited by darthperson

I woner what else he's poking :devil:

Don't we all, Nice MOC, by the way. The best part to me is the SEXY, HOT, GIRL Man, I neve thought a minifig could be so HOT!!!

Does poking meat in the buff make it even more tender? Also, I would warn him to be extremely careful with that sword. Nice work with a Brickarms prototype. And excellent work in general.

Edited by Huntleyfx

what a quaint little house! my only question is, why are the couple in their underwear? is meat tenderizing a sweaty job?

Nobody knows. Sir DeMarek is very particular about it. He's been tenderizing in his undergarments for as long as anyone can remember.

Edited by Dr. X

I'm assuming the Food and Drug Administration might have a few problems with workplace cleanliness at that point.