Cirkit

Eurobricks Citizen
  • Content Count

    464
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Cirkit

  • Birthday 04/21/1992

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    California
  • Interests
    LEGO, obviously!

    I also like Trains, Creating my own Characters and making stories about them, I like to bike, I like food, I like hanging out with my friends when I can, more food.. and.. stuff.

    I find it odd that I live in Cali but I've never been to Legoland. I have to go. Now.

Extra

  • Country
    United States

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

About Me

Hey, I'm Cirkit. I'm known as Lightninging63 on some sites, and Cirkit on others, because, well, I can be.

I'm an AFOL (I think.. Does it mean Active Fan Of LEGO or Adult Fan of LEGO?) who focuses mainly on the action-figure building sets, mainly Bionicle era but I'm getting used to the newer Hero Factory system as well. I'd really like to get back into standard system brick-building, as soon as I can source the cash for some sets. As I said before, some of those LEGO Friends sets look like a good way to start back up.

I like being llamas and fighting random. I like hanging with my friends, and meeting new people. I like Trains(raised on Thomas the Tank Engine), I like to draw, and to write, and not crashing on a bike. I love food with a passion, but it is also an enemy.. despite being really slender, tall, and good-looking. One of those is a lie, or is it?? :wacko:

Anything else you want to know.. just ask. :)