Sign in to follow this  
Kadabra

Error in Ultimate Speedorz Tournament?

Recommended Posts

My goodness, it's been a while since I've been on EB. Anyway, I recently purchased the LoC set Ultimate Speedorz Tournament, and noticed a rather amusing error. The instructions tell you to put two buzz saw pieces on Laval's Speedor and two axe blades on Cragger's. However, Laval's "Tratratrax" card depicts the axe attachment that Cragger is instructed to receive, while Cragger's "Grapt" card shows a grappling hook attachment that isn't even included in the set. The buzz saws don't get a card whatsoever. My nephew and niece are both intrigued by the Speedorz gameplay and have made sure that I noticed the error and corrected it fr them - I MoCed up a "Grapt" to attach to Cragger's Speedor and have given the "Tratratrax" to Laval's Defendor XII. This means I get two more buzz saws for MoCing... Too bad I have tons of them and barely any grappling hooks! =P

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I guess it was more artistic license than an actual error. I would be interested to see the "Grapt" attachment though.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.