800x261.jpg

Welcome to my garage LEGO!!!

Hello! My name is Michael. I'm a Builder from Russia, I love muscle cars! 

Ford Bronco 1968

This time I present to you the legendary American Ford SUV!

Description:

- Drive - 2L motors
- Steering - Servo
- Power Supply - Small BB
- The steering wheel turns with the wheels
- Steering with Ackerman angle
- Open the doors, hood...
- Well-designed interior and space under the hood

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lego_muscle_garage/

Join my group in VK: https://vk.com/legomusclegarage

All photos on the link: https://bricksafe.com/pages/Michael217/ford-bronco-1968

1280x820.jpg

1280x846.jpg1280x852.jpg1280x870.jpg1280x801.jpg1280x854.jpg

Enjoy your viewing! Rate, comment! Thanks!)

2 minutes ago, X0_mocs said:

Looks very nice! Are you going to release instructions for it?

Thanks! Unfortunately, I did not plan the instructions.

9 minutes ago, blondasek said:

I have to admit, your builds are better and better!
This one is gorgeous! Well done. 

Thank you very much! This year I plan to show another model)

Hi Michael,
i like how you have integrated the servo into the front suspension. very compact.

Wow, nice Bronco!

I still wonder if somebody could make (in a bigger scale, for sure - yours in the best in its scale) Bronco's front suspension. The one with crossed half-axles and differential placed at the one of them (not in between, ha-ha!).

Great model, as always! The color scheme is very unusual and fitting!

45 minutes ago, Void_S said:

Wow, nice Bronco!

I still wonder if somebody could make (in a bigger scale, for sure - yours in the best in its scale) Bronco's front suspension. The one with crossed half-axles and differential placed at the one of them (not in between, ha-ha!).

I did make a suspension like that on the fifth variant of this Ford F-Series MOC:

It's in the variant in the last post in the thread.