RocketBoy

[Factions Episode VIII - CAT B][U6 - Mon Cala - FF] struct_unit Hutch (run:botlogic STARBOOST:n) init:PROBE

*Your entry has earned 11 XP*

1280x960.jpg

PROBE UNIT "HUTCH" EMERGENCY BURST FEED
Mission: Explore System Sector U6 for Artifact Signatures
Caution: Unknown Environment. Caution is key.

Warning:
Lifeform detected. Lifeform registered: Native. 
Reaction: Native Soundwaves registered as Language:Basic, sono receptor interpreting as greeting:Tone>Friendly.
Action: PANIC RESPONSE. <OVERRIDE:PANIC RESPONSE shut down> Potential danger: Remain Cautious. Acoustic Signaler emitting response, "I mean no harm, and come in peace. I am an exploration unit dispatched by the Followers of the Force. I am referred to by the moniker, 'Hutch'."
Reaction: Being Displaying Positive Response. RELIEF. Danger:Unlikely. SureDeal-R bargaining and negotiation logic initiator providing statistically correct reply. "I am new to your planet. Apologies for my intrusion. Please, do not let my giant chassis cause any alarm. I am actually quite a nervous loth-cat."
ERROR: Tampering with logic initiator detected.
ACTION: Attempt to diagnose/repair.
RESULT: Attempt triggered message, timestamp, 01:20:5032:0098, Registered User: Zuppy Nunn [MESSAGE PLAYBACK: "Gotcha, pal! Hope you're safe out there."] Tampering diagnostic return result: tampering non-hazardous. Applied fix to logic module.]
REACTION: Being has offered to show this unit around. "Best time of day to be on the beach!"
INTERNAL PROCESSING: Plan Created: inquire why it is the best time of day to be on the beach. Potentially valuable information. Possibly of mission importance.

800x901.jpg
More Photos

Spoiler

640x414.jpg
800x847.jpg

800x1007.jpg
800x966.jpg
800x847.jpg
800x642.jpg

Notes

Spoiler