Michael217

[MOC] ◄Volkswagen Beetle "Bugzilla" WRECKFEST► [2021]

800x193.jpg

Welcome to my garage LEGO!!!

Hello! My name is Michael. I'm a Builder from Russia, I love muscle cars!

Volkswagen Beetle 1968 "Bugzilla"

This time I collected cars from a very cool computer game Wreckfest! The assembly was very difficult, especially because of the spikes!

Description:

- Drive - 1 Buggy motor
- Steering - Servotronic
- Power supply-Small BB
- The steering wheel turns the wheels
- Open doors, hood...
- Fashion salon
- The receiver is hidden in the cabin
- 2000 + parts
- Two bridges, front bridge with Ackermann angle, rear with two Panar rods (for better stabilization) All this business is supported by the combined traction of 11 students.

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lego_muscle_garage/

Join my group in VK: https://vk.com/legomusclegarage

All photos on the link: https://bricksafe.com/pages/Michael217/volkswagen-beetle-1968-bugzilla

1280x854.jpg1280x854.jpg1280x854.jpg1280x854.jpg1280x854.jpg

800x527.png

Love the use of the Ducati Shocks! It gives it that rustic feeling somehow. Great use of system bricks for those spikes on the outside. Really great combination of bricks used for the aesthetics. Is there an available CAD file? Great Model! 

4 minutes ago, Scoar Sonander said:

Love the use of the Ducati Shocks! It gives it that rustic feeling somehow. Great use of system bricks for those spikes on the outside. Really great combination of bricks used for the aesthetics. Is there an available CAD file? Great Model!  

Thank you very much! I started making it in LD, there is only a roof, doors and hood) but I do not plan to finish it, there is no time.

This looks crazy and wacky, I love it! You should make a youtube video with this vehicle driving. Anyways an awesome build!