Voting begins... :tongue:

Rules

And remember the points allocation:

--1st place -> 6 points

--2nd place -> 4 points

--3rd place -> 3 points

--4th place -> 2 points

--5th place -> 1 point

And the entries... (please look at all before voting :wink: )

Sir Nadroj: Peruvian River of Blood

Join our team of explorers as the drift down Peru's most famous river, the "River of Blood", named because of the odd, red coloured water, blamed on the hundreds of years of sacrifices performed there.

Startled, the adventurers realise they're about to go right over the falls, and disrupt a sacrifice!

But the angry tribesmen are the least of their problems. Watch out for the llama!

2463172164_ef07147666_o.jpg

2463172226_dcb56f2aa5_o.jpg

2463172288_5f4d161d7a_o.jpg

ExoBuilder: Wild West House

Hello! I took a step out of my comfort zone to venture into the Wild West theme. I have zero experience in this so I'll let you guys be the judges, please tell me what you think. I got some help from TheBrickster on some of this, thanks Mam'! :tongue: Onto the creation:

I went for a color scheme I've always liked, old grey and tan. Here's the front of the house.

contest_1.jpg

I wanted it to look old, hence the roof looking all tattered. The interior is kinda bleak, I couldn't fit much into this. I put the necessities in it; Food, drinks, a bed and a table. This is the kind of house where you wouldn't be staying too long, sorta like a motel.

contest_2.jpg

The back, not too much to talk about here, it's just the back :laugh:contest_3.jpg

~VBBN~: Roman Cathedral

N.B. This is not complete - he ran out of time :cry_sad:

ricecracker: North Pole Expedition