Sign in to follow this  
Front

A return to the bricks

Hi there.

Born in '69, living in Denmark, a rather big pleasure in my childhood was to play with Lego, fighting over the bricks with my brothers, trying to achieve the best moc. My guess is that I was an active Lego builder at the age 4-11.

My next building experience was maybe four years ago, where I recieved the 8386, the Ferrari F1 1:10, as a token from Lego employers, while I was working at another company, and we had some meetings sharing experiences with some engineering software. That was my first building experience with Technic.

Now I found myself in the nest in Billund, doing engineering on bricks. Getting such a hot first hand experience with the bricks and all the other parts, has made me a Lego fan. I just love building stuff.

Searching for Lego related information on the internet, I have seen quite some of the other forums and stuff, before I stumbled over this site. This looks like a place for me, an adult Lego fan.

I am here as a fan, and I'm not representing TLC with my parcitipation in this forum, other than showing good relations with other end-users like you all. I will in no way discuss anything about the company or it's products, that is not known to the public, or would violate my contract with TLC. In other words, I am here to have fun, sharing ideas with other users of the products.

I hope to have the time to browse through some of the old posts, showing some of the great mocs and stuff, that I have allready seen is present here. I have a great deal to learn about building technics, but hope I will improve. What I like most is to create mocs, spending time with bricks in my hands, exercising the brain.

I have allready made my first post, with some of my first moc atempts: Exo-Force mocs , and hope to contribute with more and better.

I am a Technic fan, love Bionicle designs, and is getting more and more into Exo-Force.

Front