Before I get to the matter at hand I'd like to say that I have no idea where to post this thread.

So if any of you mods think it's appropriate to move it,feel free to do so.

And just to classify this me venting my frustrasion with how is the state of the site.

So I've been visiting this forum for almost every day since 2012.And through the years I noticed that quality of the comments has been decreased.

What do I mean by that??

The amount of wish-list and speculation lists,the off-topic comments,the shit posting,the attempts to be funny posts.....

I could go on and on but I'm gonna stop here.Maybe I'm the only one who noticed all this or maybe I'm the one with the problem here but honestly that kind of posting makes me concider whenever or not to continue visit this site altogether.

I already stopped visiting the lincened threads because that is where things get out of hand.Especially the super hero threads.....don't get me started on those.

Any way that's my rant.If you have something to add in the conversation please do so,I'd like to hear your opinion.

I'm going to comment, which is rare for me here.