SoF: Olivia's Research Lab

7 replies to this topic

#1 cdaimers

cdaimers

Member: 20618

Posted 27 August 2012 - 03:44 PM

Olivia and her friends have a proper job at the research laboratory building and testing equipment and vehicles.

Sorry for the quality of the background, this is my first attempt posting and photographing models.

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

They needed to clear some space for a new vehicle needing repair.

Posted Image

Posted Image

(based on Dark Knight Rises 'Bat' vehicle)

#2 DraikNova

DraikNova

• Exploded Brains.

Member: 28078

Posted 27 August 2012 - 04:39 PM

Awesome build! However, the dark grey part in front doesn't look to good compared to the bright colors behind it. You might want to rebuild it in a bright color.
Ninjago. The only place where robot octopods, purple cyborg dragons and magical chainsaws are to be expected.

My MOCpages
Galaxy Squad Set Suggestions

#3 soccerkid6

soccerkid6

• Mitgardia's moccing machine

Member: 20775

Posted 28 August 2012 - 12:15 PM

Cool MOC, the vehicle is really neat and I like the stripes in the wall  :thumbup:
Sir Glorfindel of Mitgardia, Architect Regent of Valholl, Officer of Valholl, Treasurer of the Valholl Mason's guild, Economic Titan, Knight of Valholl, Mason Teacher, Shadow Rider, Gentlefolk, in the Guilds of Historica
Here is my website: http://brickbuilt.org
My flickr: link
Posted ImagePosted Image Posted Image Posted Image

John 14:6, Jesus answered, "I am the way the truth and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me."

#4 LegoMyMamma

LegoMyMamma

• Official Friends Pirate

Member: 7607

Posted 28 August 2012 - 12:34 PM

What a fabulous Laboratory!!  The color scheme you used is certainly creative & motivating.  The equipment is interesting too; is that hand-truck for tools or getting up high to inspect, or like a Segway?

The way the flooring makes the aircraft stand out is just all-around super fun  :sweet:

Best of luck to you!!