MOC: Roleplaying Games

4 replies to this topic

#1 Horry

Horry

• He's back!

Member: 16842

Posted 22 September 2011 - 03:07 PM

Posted Image
Some of you might have already played Pen & Paper RPGs. I've been playing for a little over 10 years now and it's time for me to do a MOC about it  :laugh:

This is a combination of three different scenes, depicting the classic fantasy RPG, a Sci-Fi RPG and a steampunk RPG. The MOC actually looks a bit better in reality but I really need to improve on my photographing skills.

Here it is, comments and criticism appreciated! More pictures in the Flickr-album

Posted Image
Living Room 1 von HMSCentaur auf Flickr

Posted Image
Fantasy 2 von HMSCentaur auf Flickr

Posted Image
Fantasy 3 von HMSCentaur auf Flickr

Posted Image
Fantasy 4 von HMSCentaur auf Flickr

Posted Image
Fantasy 5 von HMSCentaur auf Flickr

Posted Image
SciFi 1 von HMSCentaur auf Flickr

Posted Image
SciFi 3 von HMSCentaur auf Flickr

Posted Image
SciFi 6 von HMSCentaur auf Flickr

Posted Image
Steam 2 von HMSCentaur auf Flickr

Posted Image
Steam 6 von HMSCentaur auf Flickr

Posted Image
MOC 1 von HMSCentaur auf Flickr

Edited by Rufus, 09 October 2011 - 01:58 PM.
Indexed

Greetings from the horrible Horry!
New to Eurobricks? Don't get lost, read the site guidelines

Posted Image

Have a look on my tutorials on cannon fortifications caravels ship specs frigates and small ships

#2 Miss Kyle

Miss Kyle

Member: 15926

Posted 22 September 2011 - 04:14 PM

Brilliant idea, man! Having an RPG past myself, this really stroke a chord. Lovely work, especially with the Technic figure :D
"We've come a long way from the Prime Minister's exploding cake."

#3 Tanma

Tanma

Member: 20377

Posted 22 September 2011 - 04:15 PM