Sign in to follow this  
Cpt. Tristan

WIP: Rosindale Harbour

Hey guys I'm new to the MOC world and well, this is my first real MOC.

Anyway Rosindale Harbour is a brand new English port somewhere off the coast of Panama and is still under construction. However, Admiral Hawkins has great plans for it...

In case you are wondering it is the baseplate from 7047. Also, when I post updates, sometimes I don't have updated pictures yet. I will tell you in the pictures section if the pics are updated.

Updates: (Ones on top are newest)

-Turned little red-roof barracks into battlemented yellow-and-white stone building

-Added door to tower

-Added crane on docks

-Added kitchen

-Added interior to officer's area

-Made little red building into temporary little barracks

-Added bar area in the back

-Made docks bigger

-Added fort to the left with gun slits

-I have officially switched to redcoats

Planned Updates:

-Better Barracks

-Have to think :P

Pictures:

Updated?=Yes

More on Flickr

6201757409_7d93cb93ce_z.jpg

6202273930_ce7bb853c9_z.jpg

6202284598_4503260e6c_z.jpg

6201773473_e2cff0ea44_z.jpg

6201776705_ae7c4d16a8_z.jpg

6202293682_bd94635861_z.jpg

6202295446_dc3c5501f0_z.jpg

6201791115_b132dc0579_z.jpg

6202309788_68c50f3ba7_z.jpg

6201809561_1c7804dd19_z.jpg

6202330968_1eb066181d_z.jpg

6202337594_dbc025ea00_z.jpg

Edited by Cpt. Tristan

Hey guys I'm new to the MOC world and well, this is my first real MOC. Before now I have mostly bought sets and modified them to my satisfaction, for example my pirate version of 7048(will be posting pics soon). Anyway Port de l'Ambition interminable is a brand new French port somewhere off the coast of Panama and is still under construction. However, Admiral Francois has great plans for it...