Jump to content


how do you change your name/


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
3 replies to this topic  – Started by plokoon 4 life! , Sep 19 2010 01:31 AM

#1 plokoon 4 life!

plokoon 4 life!

    Posts: 127
    Joined: 11-July 10
    Member: 11922
    Country: Australia

Posted 19 September 2010 - 01:31 AM

Hi. I've been thinking about changing my name to Lieutenant plokoon when I reach 50 posts (kinda like the ranking system) but the problem is that I don't know how to :pir_bawling:  

Can anyone help?

PS- there is nothing in the tutorials about changing your name
Posted Image

#2 prateek

prateek
  • Study hard!


    Posts: 10399
    Joined: 09-July 05
    Member: 426
    Country: Canada

Posted 19 September 2010 - 01:32 AM

You have to ask the moderators to change it.

#3 Joey Lock

Joey Lock
  • Captain Blue Hair drives a pink scooter!


    Posts: 2847
    Joined: 22-July 07
    Member: 1823
    Country: Rule Britannia!

Posted 19 September 2010 - 01:51 AM

View Postprateek, on 19 September 2010 - 01:32 AM, said:

You have to ask the moderators to change it.
But you have to supply a good enough reason aswell, Not just "Because I want to"  :pir_laugh2:

Posted Image

God save the gracious King,
Long live the noble King,
God save the King:
Send him victorious,
Happy and glorious,
Long to reign over us:
God save the King.

Posted Image


#4 Erdbeereis

Erdbeereis
  • Not short in real life


    Posts: 6877
    Joined: 31-January 08
    Member: 2630
    Country: U.S.A.

Posted 19 September 2010 - 03:35 AM

That is correct. I will run your question by the other mods, and I'll let you know.

Closed.

New Member? Read This | Questions? Need Help? Ask Here

Site Guidelines | Eurobricks FAQ | Visual User Guide | Tutorials





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Sponsored Links