Modulex MOC for BrickFair: Greenhouse

17 replies to this topic

#1 Karyn

Karyn

Member: 12617

Posted 16 August 2010 - 04:54 AM

Posted Image
I'm new to Eurobricks, but have enjoyed reading the forums. Now, I'd like to post a few pictures of my Modulex MOC which I built for BrickFair 2010.

Posted Image

Posted Image

Looking forward to learning and sharing in these forums.

Karyn

Edited by Rufus, 24 June 2011 - 04:55 PM.
Indexed

You can never have enough Lego bricks (especially Modulex bricks!)

#2 KielDaMan

KielDaMan

Member: 5203

Posted 16 August 2010 - 05:07 AM

Wow, that's a truly lovely Greenhouse MOC, I love it. Posted Image I simply am amazed by those glass panes, trans-clear bricks, and the intricate tiling of the exterior lawn and the interior floors. The various plants and their clever positioning are also nicely done. To sum it up - that's what I call a GRAND ENTRANCE.Posted Image Welcome once again to Eurobricks Karyn and hope to see more of your lovely MOCs here in EB.

NEW! Legends of Chima Review: 70008 - Gorzan's Gorilla Striker

Posted Image

Currently playing as the Sheriff Kenneth Emanuel in Tamamono's Silver City Mafia

My Eurobricks Page / My flickr / My MOCpages

#3 SаM

SаM

Member: 12607

Posted 16 August 2010 - 08:13 AM

Not perfect but interesting. Lets see... The door looks nice, but it cant open - its sad... :sad:  The grass looks like - big pixel plate.  :sceptic:  Flowers made easy - only two parts. But I like the roof - It's really nice.  :laugh: In fine, this building is good like decoration, but not for play.
Gl in the next building!  :sweet:

#4 workfromtheheart

workfromtheheart

Member: 3435

Posted 16 August 2010 - 08:23 AM

The colors are working great on this MOC.
Fine example of what can be done with Modulex.
www.mocsfromtheheart.com
루벤 ♥ 합기도 ▶ 정무관

#5 jonwil

jonwil

Member: 1239

Posted 16 August 2010 - 09:22 AM

Nice Modulex MOC, dont see too many people using Modulex in a MOC.

#6 lightningtiger

lightningtiger