• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 PrinceWilliam

PrinceWilliam

Member: 6250

Posted 15 August 2009 - 03:27 AM

Posted Image

Hi everybody,

This is my first time to post my own creation on this website. This is a great oppotunity to share with you my creations globally (I come from Hong Kong) and hope to get more comments, suggestions to improving me train techniques continuously. Had seen a lot of great Lego friends here in making a lot of trains, so, as a Lego lover, I would also like to share my trains after doing some searches... Hope you all enjoy and look forward to receiving your replies :laugh:

Posted Image

Left hand side - with reference to JR 700 series bullet train
Right hide side - with reference to JR 200 series bullet train

Posted Image

The view of 700 series first train

Posted Image
The view of 200 series first train

Posted Image
The whole train contains five cars, the 700 series first car, 2 passenger cars, 1 bedroom car and the 200 series first car(last car). The sequence of the colours, white, green and blue is reference to the real 200 series - No. 5000, K combination bullet train colour (which transits from North-East Japan)  

Posted Image

Named : 701 - 0001  : The first car (last car also) , reference to the 700 series bullet train

Posted Image
Named : 701 - 0002 - the second car, which contains the electrical power system (on the top)

Posted Image
701 - 0002 : the car inside contains a toilet, and the passenger seats which set as the business class seats  

Posted Image

Named : 701 - 0003  - the middle car, no power at all. Containing the bedroom and a small shops with the vending machine.

Posted Image

701 - 0003  - upper deck, bedroom for long-distance passengers. Lower deck, contains a small shop with vending machine

Posted Image
701 - 0003  - A train assistant will help you if you have any enquiries

Posted Image

701 - 0003   - one more picture

Posted Image