Do those characters just cease to exist or do they live on in some afterlife for deleted characters?
Sometimes when there is deletion, the user may reboot the entire system and put everything back to the way it was from according to season 3 of reboot.
So unless the user reboots, nothing comes back from deletion. X-O
Edited by phred, 26 October 2007 - 08:03 PM.