Sign in to follow this  
WhiteFang

MOC: Military Transport Carriage

indexed.gif

Hello fellow Eurobricks members and Castle Lovers,

Most of my time in Eurobricks, I particpate in EBRP, Reviews and etc in this community. I am not an expert on MOCs, and I had been trying to brush up my skills, hoping to meet the minimum standard in this great community. I do hope you will enjoy viewing my humble creation. And please feel free to give me your comments, improvements and critics. I do hope to improve this MOC over time, if possible. :classic:

Crown Kingdom, Millitary Transport Carriage.

9.jpg

Yes, this military transport carriage is the first design available in the Crown Kingdom. It is used to transport soldiers to different regions. Stores and Barrels can be loaded into the design. A total of 3 soldiers can be loaded to the back, while the barrel can be loaded into the center. The coachman will be riding at the front. A brown steed will be used to pull this carriage. :classic:

On a side note for EBRP, it is known that Grandoth, the royal coachman used to ride this carriage around, to transport soliders from point to point, in his early part of his career. :tongue:

Meet the passengers!

8.jpg

Take a closer look, on how the steps are illustrated. This steps are supposed to help the soldiers to load up. And, I am intending to load in my Crown Axe Battalion. :wink:

Seating arrangement

4.jpg

These soldiers are seated at the back. A little crampy though. I hope to extend this carriage much bigger which is able to load in more soldiers. A barrel can be stowed away at the center cabin. I wonder what is the content of the barrel? :tongue:

More pictures of its back carriage

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

Different angles

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

Hope everyone of you enjoyed viewing my MOC.

More images can be found in My Brickshelf (After moderation)