Follows Closely

MOC: Pizza Shop

indexed.gif B-OM-7D

I have been building modular buildings for a few months now. About time I shared some. Here is my first building, a Pizza shop.

P1060866%20%28Small%29.JPG

P1060867%20%28Small%29.JPG

P1060868%20%28Small%29.JPG

P1060870%20%28Small%29.JPG

P1060872%20%28Small%29.JPG

P1060873%20%28Small%29.JPG

Edited by Follows Closely

Very nice 'FC', very nice indeed....oh, did you run short of plain tiles did we ? :wink:

Pizza there can't be that good there, the guy's on his BBQ ! :laugh:

I like the roof section and nice pizza oven.....oh and hows that pet shop build going ? :wink:

Besides it's a very nice modular building and fits perfectly with the Fire Brigade ! :grin:

Very impressive pizza shop FC, I simply love the design of the external architecture, especially the combination of the red walls, white windows, the tile brickwork and the nicely-done roof. The interior details are pretty neat too. Great job! :thumbup:

Wow, this is nice. A lot of nice details. I like the bars in front of the windows. And the nice detailing between the floors. Perfect.

This is simple stunning.

Very nice work! I also like the BBQ at the front porch very much. Did you use a real building for inspiration?

Excellent MOC! It is highly detailed and looks great. I too particularly like the BBQ at the front porch and both the interior and exterior design of the building. :thumbup:

Extremely well done. :classic:

~buddy~

It's not often that red bricks work well with a building in cc-style, but this one is right on the spot! Very well done!

Great! Lots of nice details, and the colors work surprisingly well indeed. :thumbup: But drive that painter away, he's about to paint the wall white! ;)