Yawgmoth

The Black Seas Barracuda

[pid][/pid] 126B

Ok, finally this is the last of my ships for this wave, my modded Black Seas Barracuda, went to bed today at 6am hehe, a 14 hrs non stop of building,..you may ask, why someone would take that long to build a ship?, well...with limited resources, there's more thinking than actual builing involved :pir-tongue:

Anyway, from the 3 ships that I have already modded, this one is by far my favorite, and finally I could add a second deck, and also tried some modular design, but I guess I'm still an amateur xD .. yet I did everything I could to leave it's desing as similar as the original, but also adding some stuff of my own.

Now I gotta make room for it hehe.. its kind of too big for my shelf :pir-grin:

With no other introduction, I proudly present you all, The Black Seas Barracuda:

Overview of the whole ship

IMG_1592.jpg

IMG_1590.jpg

IMG_1591.jpg

Decks

IMG_1540.jpg

IMG_1541.jpg

IMG_1543.jpg

IMG_1544.jpg

IMG_1545.jpg

IMG_1546.jpg

IMG_1548.jpg

IMG_1549.jpg

IMG_1550.jpg

IMG_1552.jpg

Capt's Cabin

IMG_1553.jpg

IMG_1555.jpg

IMG_1556.jpg

IMG_1557.jpg

IMG_1558.jpg

IMG_1559.jpg

IMG_1560.jpg

Interiors

IMG_1561.jpg

IMG_1562.jpg

IMG_1563.jpg

IMG_1565.jpg

IMG_1568.jpg

IMG_1570.jpg

Ship comparison and sizes

IMG_1571.jpg

IMG_1573.jpg

IMG_1574.jpg

And...who's the captain of this beauty?

I present you all, Captain Blackheart, the mercyless..

IMG_1576.jpg

IMG_1578.jpg

IMG_1581.jpg

By the way, guess who wants his flagship back and his well deserved revenge after the mutiny: That's right, Captain Roger :jollyroger:

IMG_1586.jpg

IMG_1587.jpg

IMG_1588.jpg

Hehe, I always though as a child that Captain Roger and Captain Redbeard were different pirates, even when they looked exactly the same xD, I tried to make some little difference between them two in my last post, The Crimson Skull and on this one, later on I'll be modding completely the look of my Captain Redbeard :P