Sign in to follow this  
XimenaPaulina

COMIC: Superman vs. Power Armour Lex

7967340272_cdc2bffd29_o.jpg

Hi Guys!

This is my first attempt at a full comic, after having too much fun with the 6862 Superman vs. Power Armour Lex set that I recently got (and reviewed in this topic).

Comments, suggestions, and constructive criticisms are very much welcome.

Enjoy! :classic:

6909445811_2c93b4c2e8_o.png

6909455141_175403d8d7_o.png

6909460775_d03e5a2e56_o.png

6909499725_609b7eefcc_o.png

6909508433_42db776cba_o.png

6909512137_0eb0fe00d0_o.png

6909535927_ed8ce4e18d_o.png

6909526735_8168f6e3b9_o.png

Edited by DarkDragon
Indexed

Great job! Good coloring, good effects, good pacing. :thumbup:

hahah. Loved it!

Great work.

... NWU!

nice Weiner usage

I must say that Lex is not the only one who did not see the Falcon coming... lol, good job!

:iamded_lol: That was awesome KDM !

Comic life is perfect for this new theme and you used it perfectly! :thumbup:

Now I want more.....are you doing Batman reviews? :drool:

Thanks for all the positive feedback guys! I really appreciate them considering this is my first attempt at comic-making. :classic:

Would love to see more in the future if you are up to it.

I would love to do more too! I actually had a blast doing these even if it was really time-consuming (one page alone gobbles up 3-4 hours of photoshop work), but seeing the final product is all worth it. :sweet:

I also really love that set and I was going to do a comic with it, but you beat me! :laugh:

You should still do it! The more, the merrier! And I'd love to see more comic-makers here in our forum. :wink:

... NWU!

nice Weiner usage

Gotta live up to my sausage-lovin' reputation. :tongue::grin:

I must say that Lex is not the only one who did not see the Falcon coming... lol, good job!

:laugh: Millennium Falcon FTW!