Sign in to follow this  
MontyPython

(SoNE - Episode V): Furry and Smelly

gallery_2351_18_164.gif

Shadows of Nar Eurbrikka: Episode V: Secret Plans: Furry and Smelly

Hello fellow eurobrickers! Today I'm going to show you my very first MOC here, on Eurobricks Forums. It's nothing really special but I spent a lot of time on it. Since I'm a beginner here you must forgive if I'll make any mistakes.

In this MOC I'm visiting Hoth with some other rebel soldiers. I know, this planet was a checkpoint in III Episode, but since I bought some Tauntauns last week I choose Hoth as a place where my scene's happening. It could also be Toola or Orto Plutonia, but as I know tauntauns live only on Hoth.

Right, let this be enough, shall we start with the story?

The Story

Me, Fitzwilliam and Easton were just repearing our ship, Susie, when we hear someone who was calling us. It was general Alastair O'Flatherrford, old and kind, but sometimes very stuborn man.

M: Me; F: Fitzwilliam; E: Easton; A: Alastair

A: Got any free time today, do you boys?

M: Sure, general. What's all about?

A: You see, Empire is building another Death Star and we think some Bothans might now something about it ...

F: Right, and where's our place in this story?

A: You'll go on Hoth and track down a Bothan, I think he's called Raymond, who has a friend who might have a cousin that know something about the whole Empire deal ...

E: Wait a second! You want us to go on that pile of ice to find someone who maybe know someone, who's not sure if he knows someone, who knows something about Empire's dirty business? We're not crazy!

A: Alright, alright, keep your alans of. This is important job and you guys should be happy to get it. And by the way, you have nothing important to do, am I right?

M: Ofcourse we ... erm ... Right, we'll do this, we know it's for our good too.

2014-05-31_12.54.39.jpg

Indeed, life's hard. We loaded the ship, do the last fixtures and we left our warm little hangar behind us.