Sign in to follow this  
Captain Roger

Captain Ironhook's Refuge

he is a little island in where ironhook and his crew are refuged. They have a jail and an imperial soldier captured:

captain_ironhook_refuge.jpg

captain_ironhook_refuge_2.jpg

captain_ironhook_refuge_3.jpg

captain_ironhook_refuge_4.jpg

I know i am a noob, but hope you like it

You may want to build up a bit... If Red Beard came to see his good..erm..friend and parked his ship nearby the island would be flooded...

God Bless,

Nathan (who is foring a party to rescue the soldier...)

I'm wondering... How do they get to the cell without getting their feet wet? :-D

Hehehe that's probarly part of the punishment *skull*

You may want to build up a bit... If Red Beard came to see his good..erm..friend and parked his ship nearby the island would be flooded...

God Bless,

Nathan (who is foring a party to rescue the soldier...)

Hahaha that could be true, but why do you want to rescue the soldier?!

Good MOC captain Roger, especcially for a "noob"(not that I think that! you said it yourself...)

Captain Roger, I like what you've done with the mini-figures and their heads. You've used some heads that weren't part of the Pirate theme and they work quite well. You've also got some torsos from a rarer Pirate mini-figure and I've never thought to different heads on them, probably because of their rareness I didn't want to modify them. Silly me!

I'm wondering... How do they get to the cell without getting their feet wet? :-D

You are right, i thought it when i built it i haven't got sufficient pieces 8-|

Well, to justify that, i think that people are probably victims of a shipwreck and they sheltered in a small, but near island. In 6296 Shipwreck island the pirate has the same problem

About minifigs...i have used faces of pirates, western, and space.

Thanks for comments

You are right, i thought it when i built it i haven't got sufficient pieces 8-|