Sign in to follow this  
The Host 93

Hello and Bonjour!

Hey Eurobricks community, this is The Host 93 here, after a few years of lurking I finally decided to join! As you may or may not have guessed, The Host 93 is not my real name, although the 93 is my birth year (no, not 1893, I'm 18 soon to turn 19). At other Lego sites I've been known as ZLS or Renegade Phantom, but most recently The Host. I've been into Lego for most of my life, though in the last two years I haven't bought as many sets. I primarily bought, played with and MOC'd with Bionicle sets and pieces, and thus the end of that line was pretty sad for me. Recently though I've been eyeing some of the Star Wars sets, which look really nice and will be a really different experience than the ball and socket/technic style of Bionicle.

Other than Lego, I highly enjoy American football (both watching and playing), canoeing, kayaking and swimming. My favourite athletes are Tom Brady and Adam van Koeverden. I'm currently studying at Brock University in St. Catharines, ON Canada and currently have no Lego on hand :(

I'm majoring in English and Education, i.e. in a few years I will hopefully be at the front of a high school English class teaching the future generation :) As was posted in the topic description, I am fluent in both English and French, although my French speaking is not the greatest, and my English spelling is definitely nothing to write home about (luckily there's spell check on so many programs now!)