Sign in to follow this  
Mrs Vader

Vaders better half!

Hello

I am new to eurobricks, I am Mrs *vader* yes that's right i am the women that married *vader*. On our honeymoon last week, i also got the privilege to meet *yoda* and got to see his stunning collection including the jar jar anal probe. I

Hello and welcome! *y*

vif26-lg.jpg

And something that may help to handle his Sith moods....

Beside your lovely smiling that is. :-P

barbiturate.jpg

Welcome, Mrs. *vader* ! I hope we will see much activity from you! :-)

And now, bring on the dirt! >:-)

Dog Food (and shameless self-promotion of vignettes) ON !!

Welcome Hannah !!

It nice to see another couple united on Eurobricks.

Don't mind all these bad people asking for dirt.

Maybe you can start by telling us a nice story about Vader..... (but dirt is also OK for me) :-D

Hmmm asking for dirt already....Have you all no shame?......

Now then wife i am still not happy with you building my Hoth Base, i was even more unhappy when i noticed you had more parts than usual left over. Still you did well for your first attempt, of course you will get better with practise.

Therefore may i suggest that you buy lots more sets to practise with, ill even allow you to store your sets with mine. Though i think it best for you to buy sets from your own bank account and not our joint one. :-P

Welcome Mrs Vader :-) May you have a long and happy life with each other and LEGO :-)

Hi and welcome *sweet*

Hope that you will find out that all not people here are that bad, oh but do watch out for the danish guy.

I really hope you two enjoy your honymoon here X-D

I am Mrs *vader* yes that's right i am the women that married *vader*

And you sound thrilled about it 8-| :-P Anyway

Welcome! Any intro topic that includes both "married" and "anal probe" has a great start X-D