Well, you can guess what I'm going to ask by the title. Is there? I may sound like I'm new to Eurobricks, and hey, I am.

If you can answer me right now, I don't know how to upload pictures onto my signature without having to give a URL (which it doesn't have). Also, I can't copy or paste into it and cannot Browse through my files for one. So, how do I do it?!

Edited by Adam

Well, you can guess what I'm going to ask by the title. Is there? I may sound like I'm new to Eurobricks, and hey, I am.

If you can answer me right now, I don't know how to upload pictures onto my signature without having to give a URL (which it doesn't have). Also, I can't copy or paste into it and cannot Browse through my files for one. So, how do I do it?!

Open a brickshelf account :laugh:

That makes it a lot easier because you can post pics off your computer

and then the pics have their own URL on the brickshelf website! Easy!

Open a brickshelf account :laugh:

That makes it a lot easier because you can post pics off your computer

and then the pics have their own URL on the brickshelf website! Easy!

Thanks! But just in case, any other options for me?

Thanks! But just in case, any other options for me?

The only way to get a pic in your sig is to link to it. You can't upload a pic to it. In lieu of an FAQ, check out this handy tutorials index.

Yeah, I got a Brickshelf, *sniff* did exactly what you all said and... *sniff* *snuffle*

I didn't work :sing::cry_sad: ! It said I couldn't use tags or something, so whenever I copy and paste the jpg, it says that I can't. Help!

Have you actually uploaded the pics to brickshelf or did you just create an account?

Yeah, I uploaded the pics. I'd click on one, highlight the text above the picture, copy it, paste it into the URL pic box, and click OK. It didn't work.

Yeah, I uploaded the pics. I'd click on one, highlight the text above the picture, copy it, paste it into the URL pic box, and click OK. It didn't work.