Hi, LEGO Pirates fans. I’m Staslegomaster. I like your stories and creations. It seems you're big fans of LEGO, just as I am. That was why I decided to become a member of your community. Every time I create something, I wonder how other LEGO fans of different ages like it. I’d like to know your opinion on my creation. I tell adult fans, whose MOC-s I like, about my LEGO ideas project because to my mind, if an adult with a family, job and much to do, devotes his or her free time to LEGO, that means he/she likes it as much as I do. And he or she can share experience which kids can't.

I've been collecting LEGO sets for more than 25 years now. Have a look at my Pirates Battle island in LEGO ideas project. I like classic pirates most of all. My project tells you their story. Hope, you'll like it. Please follow me and share your impressions on my set. Only when fans support each other, their projects can get 10 000 supporters!

Do you know it has been the most popular series before Star Wars? Keep in touch!!!

https://ideas.lego.com/projects/101720 -

1891383-o_19jso6kgb1outhvl39v1bvr4nd7-full.jpgMOC Pirates Battle Island. Does it need any improvements?1891409-o_19jsocdbf6ej1dev1isct8hid7-full.jpg Those who like this MOC, please support it on LEGO ideas site. Then you can have it in your collection and play chess with your kids or friends if it gets 10 000 supporters.1891412-o_19jsod9ck4341hegvgm1baep26c-full.jpg back view1891427-o_19jsohnf71d0dqq31qn61rfhf341h-full.jpg The chess board is removable, there is a pool with sharks and crocodiles under it.

1891430-o_19jsoiolq8fb1utl19dskjt1kbi1q-full.jpg As the chess board can be removed, all the creation has great playability.

1891433-o_19jsok4d41mc71hssp1q1kp1v4q23-full.jpg

1891421-o_19jsog3g1147012ah1n6l534149bv-full.jpg

1891418-o_19jsoesklgphevf12o91j03hu6m-full.jpg

Feel free to leave your comments on this MOC on LEGO ideas.

1891415-o_19jsoe9in1vnb1jtfvq1epm15vbh-full.jpg